The UNIVERSALITY Project | Coming soon…..

ImageImageImage

*COMING SOON*

Hello beautiful people. I hope you’re all well.

I’m excited to share with you this project that I have been working on for some time now (but due to fear, I have been holding myself back. NO MORE!) namely, the Universality Project.

The aim of it is to explore the variety of the human experience and journey through mediums such as articles, interviews, short films and more. Taking inspiration from the saying ‘walk a mile in someone else’s shoes’, the idea of it is that through reading and viewing content in the site, people can ‘swap shoes’ with one another and come to an appreciation and acknowledgement of different life experiences and pathways.

To compliment the website, I have created and will be selling these funky T-shirts you see above, along with tote bags (which I will update you all on, soon). So keep your eyes peeled for when they will go on sale within the next month :).

You can find out more here: http://universalityproject.com/about

…..and here, on youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yFEN_2NSi4I

I would really appreciate you stopping by, and I am grateful for any support and contributions…..

….talking about contributing, I am always on the lookout for artwork, short films, interviews and articles which tell of your life experience/ journey/ your identity/ the work you do for your community and much, much more. If you are interested in contributing, or would like me to interview you, then please email me at universalityproject@gmail.com, and we’ll go from there. You can also send submissions directly to this address. I would love to hear from you!

I have posted it before, but this is a film to get the project started: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K6fEpDRiTkg

Thank you for reading this, and I look forward to your contributions!

Love,
Isabel.

 

Leave a Reply

